upcoming Events

image6

February 22-24 2019

Mid Winter Convention 

Gettysburg Hotel, One Lincoln Square, Gettysburg, PA. 17235, 

Phone 717-337-2000

www.hotelgettysburg.com


For the Registration Form click here


For the Photo contest Rules click here


For 2019 Springs a Comin schedule of events click here


For Feb 24 2019 District Meeting Agenda click here


March 8-9 2019

Colonial District CR Seminar in Staunton VA 

Colonial District will be holding their Pre-Spring Meeting in Staunton VA on March 8-9 2019. The location is the historic, restored Stonewall Jackson Hotel in downtown Staunton. We will have a CR Seminar on Saturday. More information is on Colonial District WEB site at www.colonialdistrictroses.org

  

June 1st 2019 - West Jersey Rose Society Show

Moorestown Mall, Moorestown NJ. Entries: 7am, 

Contact: Terry Palise: ctpalise@gmail.com 



June 2nd 2019  - Philadelphia Rose Society Show

Morris Arboretum, Philadelphia, PA.  Entries: 7:30am, 

Contact: Don Atkiss: Rosarian4@comcast.net 



June 8th 2019  - York Area Rose Society Show & Greater Harrisburg Rose Show 

at Bethany Village, Mechanicsburg, PA 

Contact: Curtis Aumiller: caumiller1@verizon.net 



June 8th 2019  - Delchester Rose Society Show

Longwood Gardens, Kennett Square, PA. Entries: 7am, 

Contact: Elaine Adler: eladler19@gmail.com 



June 9th 2019  - Reading-Berks Rose Society Show

Boscov’s North, Reading, PA. Entries: 8am, 

Contact: Kevin Glaes: glaes1215@comcast.net 


  

September 6-8th 2019 Penn Jersey District Convention,

Gettysburg PA 

Contact: Curtis Aumiller: caumiller1@verizon.net 



September 14th 2019   - Pittsburgh Rose Society Show, 

Bidwell Training Center. 

Contact: David Mckibben: dhmckibben@hotmail.com



September 14th 2019  - Jersey Shore Rose Society Show.   

Deep Cut Gardens. Middletown, NJ

Contact: Mary Hahn: only1mary@gmail.com 


  

September 20-22nd 2019 - National Miniature Conference & Rose Show,

Embassy Suites by Hilton, TN 

Contact: Richard Anthony: rja4cpa@aol.com  

Downloads

Mid-winter Registration Form 2019 (pdf)

Download

Spring's a Comin' photo contest rules 2019 (pdf)

Download

Feb 24 2019 District Meeting Agenda (pdf)

Download

2019 Springs a Comin schedule of events (pdf)

Download