Officers & Staff

District Director

Curtis Aumiller

(717) 612 1575

caumiller1@yahoo.com


1st Assistant Director

Bill Dorn

(412) 853-8487

cbibill@hotmail.com


2nd Assistant Director

Judy Goss

540-226-0383

gossjudy@hotmail.com


Recording Secretary 

Terry Palise 

609-896-2011 

ctpalise@gmail.com


Treasurer 

Georgiana Papale 

412-563-6755 

msgeorgi@ix.netcom.com


Chair, National Nominating Committee 

Joan Singer 

717-352-2171 

jsinger@keystonehumanservices.org


Chair of Horticulture Judges 

Diane Wilkerson 

732-219-0339 

hiptownrose2@aol.com


Chair of Arrangement Judges 

Pat Bilson 

610-644-1860

patbilson@yahoo.com


Chair of Photography 

Bill Kozemchak 

215-945-8098

 pinkykoz@aol.com


Chair of Consulting Rosarians 

Terry Palise

 609-896-2011

 ctpalise@gmail.com


Chair of Trophies 

Bill Kozemchak

 215-945-8098 

pinkykoz@aol.com


District Chaplain 

Diane Wilkerson

732-219-0339

 hiptownrose2@aol.com


District Membership Chair 

Iliana Okum 

609-298-4160 

ilianaokum@aol.com


Rose in Review Coordinators  

Tim & Mary Hahn 

732-316-1871 

only1mary@gmail.com


Chair of OGR 

 Kevin Glaes 

 glaes1215@comcast.net


Webmaster 

 Rafiq Bolar 

 908-431-5325 

 bolarr@gmail.com